This Share is one of the most altruistic and benevolent acts I’ve seen in a while. Since I’m bringing new and potential writers into my “Dr Margaret Aranda: Stirring Authors Along” Hive on beBee.com, THIS is going to be a Great Prize!! Awesome! Magnificó! Gracias! You ROCK!

Welcome To Onwords & Upwords

SMALL BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS FOR THE REAL WORLD
(Click on this link to download a PDF copy of Small Business Communications For The Real World)

O&U EBOOK Cover

If you are going to write a book about anything you’d better have a good reason or two for doing so. I’ve been helping entrepreneurial small business clients for more than two decades and I’ve met a lot of people, whom I consider to be bright, driven, and very savvy about their businesses. But as I started to work with them, I found myself answering what I thought were pretty basic questions about why I was doing what I was doing for them. Over time, I came to realize that just as there was a substantial learning curve for me to go through in order to understand the various businesses of my clients, so too was there a learning curve for them to go through to understand…

View original post 685 more words

