Dr. Author

These men wrote Book Reviews for the Introduction of Archives of the Vagina: A Journey through Time by Dr. Margaret Aranda. Each is a woman’s healthcare expert in his own right.

1. Walter E. Jacobson, M.D., Best-Selling Author

Forgive to Win

“When Dr. Aranda asked me if I would read her book “Archives of the Vagina: A Journey through Time” and write a short testimonial if I felt the book deserved my praise, I agreed to do so as a favor to her more than anything else because I did not think the subject matter would appeal to me. I was wrong. This is an incredibly interesting book that is extremely informative and covers in great detail the many issues a woman has to deal with in her life journey from childhood to old age. The material is important for women insofar as it brilliantly educates and instructs. Additionally…

View original post 529 more words

