Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“I am the storm” is a “frequently-used” poem.

About a year ago, I first happened across it on my Pinterest Board. Here it is:

ae8eeae4d3adc62e689b17e3df6824b2

When I read it
I almost immediately thought
that the essence
was forged from brimstone
in a firey place of untethered resolve.

~ Dr. Margaret Aranda

 

I loved it. It congealed with “The Rebel Patient” that I have become. And I know that it speaks to many people. I told my friend, Selim Yeniceri, about it. I said,

“This is you!”

 

More later. Just absorb the poem.

And see if you think a storm is brewing here.

(Coming Soon! 3 New Books: Dream Tiger, The Rebel Patient and a surprise book)

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-3-42-35-am

Join The Rebel Patient on Twitter anytime you wanna.

She’s very popular as a concept in today’s climate. Go figure.

jpark1

Go be a storm.

Pursue your dreams.

Be relentless.

Persevere.

~ ~ ~

THE END

~ ~ ~

Thank you for reading my writings.

Stay tuned for 3 more parts to this story.

You know I like sequels.

Happy Day!

 

